No se mueve el ratón

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 9
  • #1

    detecsys (viernes, 30 noviembre 2012 09:09)

    Compruebe la conexión del raton al PC y la carga de las pilas.Esto es debido siempre a un problema de hardware.

  • #2

    Gerard Autry (viernes, 03 febrero 2017 14:31)


    Having read this I thought it was very informative. I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put this content together. I once again find myself personally spending a significant amount of time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  • #3

    Karina Mccay (viernes, 03 febrero 2017 20:37)


    What's up, just wanted to say, I loved this article. It was inspiring. Keep on posting!

  • #4

    Theola Bower (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 03:46)


    I really like what you guys are usually up too. This sort of clever work and reporting! Keep up the very good works guys I've added you guys to my personal blogroll.

  • #5

    Nicki Rondeau (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 07:47)


    Hey there! Quick question that's entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My web site looks weird when browsing from my iphone. I'm trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to fix this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share. With thanks!

  • #6

    Tammi Scheuermann (martes, 07 febrero 2017 02:15)


    I don't even know how I finished up right here, however I thought this submit was once good. I don't know who you might be however definitely you're going to a well-known blogger should you aren't already. Cheers!

  • #7

    Isela Chaudhry (martes, 07 febrero 2017 12:17)


    Thank you for every other informative blog. The place else could I get that kind of info written in such a perfect approach? I have a undertaking that I'm just now running on, and I've been at the glance out for such info.

  • #8

    Rebbecca Titcomb (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 07:23)


    First off I would like to say awesome blog! I had a quick question that I'd like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your head prior to writing. I've had a tough time clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out. I do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or tips? Thanks!

  • #9

    Tyron Veillon (viernes, 10 febrero 2017 02:48)


    This blog was... how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I've found something which helped me. Thank you!